Members

Company or Agency Contact Email

Alberta Sustainable Resource
Development

Dave Morgan (780) 422-5295
Daryl Gilday (780) 422-5257

Dave.Morgan@gov.ab.ca
Daryl.Gilday@gov.ab.ca

Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc.

Dave Cheyne (780) 525-8261
Gitte Grover (780) 525-8349

Dave.Cheyne@alpac.ca
Gitte.Grover@alpac.ca

Canadian Forest Products Ltd.

Jill Ashley (780) 538-7793
Shayla Blue (780) 538-7740
Melonie Zaichkowsky (780) 538-7720

Jill.Ashley@canfor.com
Shayla.Blue@canfor.com
melonie.saichkowsky@canfor.com

Daishowa-Marubeni International Ltd.

Gord Whitmore (780) 624-7036
Florance Niemi (780) 624-7048

GWhitmore@prpddmi.com
Fniemi@prpddmi.com

Louisiana-Pacific Canada Ltd.,
Manitoba

Paul Leblanc (204) 734-7724
Ken Broughton (204) 734-4102

Paul.Leblanc@lpcorp.com
Ken.Broughton@lpcorp.com

Louisiana-Pacific Canada Ltd.,
Dawson Creek

Christy Nichol (250) 782-3302 ext 223
Rod Brooks (250) 782-3302 ext 239

Christy.Nichol@lpcorp.com
Rod.Brooks@lpcorp.com

Manning Diversified

Andy Shandro (780) 836-3111

Andy.Shandro@mdfp.ca

Northwest Territories Resources,
Wildlife and Economic Development

Tom Lakusta (867) 874-2009
Lisa Smith (867) 874-2009

Tom_Lakusta@gov.nt.ca
Lisa_Smith@gov.nt.ca

Saskatchewan Environment, Forest Service

Phil Loseth (306) 953 - 3567
Xilin Fang (306) 953 - 2452

Phil.Loseth@gov.sk.ca
Xilin.Fang@gov.sk.ca

University of Alberta

Phil Comeau (780) 492-1879
Mike Bokalo (780) 492-9038

Phil.Comeau@ualberta.ca
Mike.Bokalo@ualberta.ca

Alberta Plywood Ltd.
A Division of West Fraser Mills Ltd

Gary Harmata (780) 805-3718
Gordon Sanders (780) 849-4145

Gary.Harmata@westfraser.com
Gordon.Sanders@westfraser.com

Weyerhaeuser Company,
Alberta Forestlands

Greg Behuniak (780) 539-8207
Wendy Crosina (780) 451-9783

Greg.Behuniak@weyerhaeuser.com
Wendy.Crosina@weyerhaeuser.com

Domtar Inc. Saskatchewan

John Doucette (306) 953-5069

John.Doucette@domtar.com